New Technical Committee Members

We are pleased to announce the appointment of Guido Arnaud, Jessica Moore and Mark Deugau to the Technical Committee. All three have been involved with the TC's activities for several years but have now been made full members.

Our AGM was held virtually this year with representatives from each club present. As we have been stalled in our group activities by the Covid pandemic, there was not a lot to report but we held elections. Mark Deugau is our new president with Jessica Moore as Vice President, Mike McGrath as Treasurer, and Harvey Chow as Secretary. Judy Boyko and Gordon Doerksen are our new board members at large.

Jean Sebastien Rodrigue and Nancy Duchesne have departed ShotoCanada to join a group closer to home. They are both long time members and both served on the executive. We thank them and wish them well in their new endeavours.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square